staffbanner1

Paul D. Van Noy

Senior Pastor


Joe DeFort

Board of Directors

Elder

Men’s Ministry

(208) 215-6686

joe@candlelight.org

Fletcher Michael

Board of Directors

Elder

fletcher@candlelight.org

Chuck Allen

Elder

chuck@candlelight.org

Jason Murray

Assisting Pastor

(208) 772-7755

jason@candlelight.org

Jeff Neufeld

Young Adults Pastor

Technical/Media Specialist

(208) 772-7755

jeffn@candlelight.org

Jeff Gambrino

Youth Pastor

(208) 772-7755

jeffg@candlelight.org

Asif Arthur

Asia Missions Pastor

(208) 772-7755

asif@candlelight.org

Kyle Mooney

Pastoral Intern

(208) 772-7755

kyle@candlelight.org

Thomas Neighbors

Pastoral Intern

(208) 772-7755

thomasn@candlelight.org

Iain Murray

Pastoral Intern

(208) 772-7755

Aaron Berg

Media Director

(208) 772-7755

aaron@candlelight.org

Shane Duffy

Audio/Media

Technical Support

(208) 772-7755

shane@candlelight.org

Jason Towan

Audio/Media

Technical Support

(208) 772-7755

jasont@candlelight.org

Jonathan Zepeda

Facilities Manager

(208) 772-7755

jonathan@candlelight.org

Xanden Hillberg

Facility Maintenance Attendant

(208) 772-7755

xanden@candlelight.org

Josiah Cunningham

Facility Maintenance Attendant

(208) 772-7755

josiah@candlelight.org

Erick Koenig

Special Projects Manager

(208) 772-7755

erick@candlelight.org

Brenda Van Noy

Women’s Ministries Director

brenda@candlelight.org

Liz Jasper

Secretary to Senior Pastor

(208) 772-7755

liz@candlelight.org

Sarah Bailey

Communications Director

(208) 772-7755

sarah@candlelight.org

Jennifer Peterson

Children’s Ministry Director

(208) 772-7755

jenn@candlelight.org

Jenna Dunn

Event Coordinator/Float Clerk

(208) 772-7755

jenna@candlelight.org

Darla Erickson

Administrative Coordinator

(208) 772-7755

darla@candlelight.org

Sheri Crist

Administrative Assistant

(208) 772-7755

sc@candlelight.org

Jeanie Koenig

Receptionist

(208) 772-7755

jeanie@candlelight.org

Kim Phillips

Accountant

(208) 772-7755

kim@candlelight.org

Teri Cottle-Hildreth

Accountant

(208) 772-7755

teri@candlelight.org

Lisa Hunter

Accountant

(208) 772-7755

lisa@candlelight.org

Tina Deboy

Housekeeping

(208) 772-7755